Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast
Like Tree16Likes

Artist Manager Looking for serious artists, Singers message me

This is a discussion on Artist Manager Looking for serious artists, Singers message me within the Talent Search forums, part of the Exchange And Promotion category; I am a young artist manager with contacts within the major record labels, notably RCA records at Sony music. If ...

UKMusic.com Bronze Member

Artist Manager Looking for serious artists, Singers message me

I am a young artist manager with contacts within the major record labels, notably RCA records at Sony music. If you believe you have the talent that with the right promotion & management could progress in the industry please message me for more info.

Daniel Campbell

im very serious artist... im not a singer im a rapper producer songwriter... i have very distinct style check out my particulars below and let me know what you thing .... safe brother...

[LINK TO DOWNLOAD THIS TRACK!!]
    http://bit.ly/h3sxGs
    This is a Free Dowmload of Track 'DIRTBAGS' from my forthcoming Mixtape/Street Album 'THE VICE'
    (Performed By Dreamkidd and Featuring voclas from Sara Fawcitt )
    (Production by Cryda Luv Refix of Daft Punk's Tron Legacy Theme Score)
    Follow Dreamkidd @DREAMKIDDMC
    DREAMKIDD (Dreamkiddmc) on Twitter

DREAMKIDD RAPPER/PRODUCER/SONGWRITER EMERGING OUT OF LONDON, UK... A VERY UNIQUE ARTIST WHO COMBINES HIS VIVID RAPPING STYLE AND ATTUNED LYRICAL ABILITY WITH SOME HIGHLY EXPERIMENTAL PRODUCTION... COMBINING 80s NEWWAVE INFLUENCE BY THE LIKES OF DEPCHE MODE, DURAN DURAN, EURHYTHMIC AND PET SHOP BOYS WITH HIPHOP AND ELECTRO.... CULTIVATING A TOTALLY FRESH SIGNATURE SOUND.

THE MIXTAPE ITS SELF WILL BE A FIRST GLACE AT WHAT MAKES THIS HIGHLY CREATIVE, SOMETIMES SINISTER, YET UNMISTAKABLY TALENTED INDIVIDUAL TICK!! FEATURING SOME STUNNING SELF PRODUCED TRACKS ...

FOLLOW DREAMKIDD ON TWITTER
    DREAMKIDD (Dreamkiddmc) on Twitter